Skip to content
Proof of concept · Explore the dossiers · Enquiries and subscriptions are unavailable

Linqto: structure, investor interests and proceedings

Linqto Capital: permissions, accounts and personnel

Capital was a separate registered nondebtor affiliate. Its permissions, no-custody reports, capital shortfall and investigations do not describe every group entity.

published
11 oct 2026
updated
12 oct 2026
records as of
09 oct 2026
entities
414
sources
141
cite entities.csv

1Registration, activity and personnel

analysisCapital's regulatory report identifies a Delaware LLC formed January 2, 2021 and records SEC and FINRA approval from December 1, 2022. It lists Linqto, Incorporated as sole owner from March 2021 in the '75% or more' band; that band is not an exact percentage. In July 2025 the restructuring officer described permissions for private placements and an alternative trading system but said Capital had never operated as a broker-dealer. The indictment's approximate spring-2023 approval date differs from the register. Permission and actual activity are separate propositions. 1 2

analysisCapital's CEO-signed 2025 exemption report says it held no customer funds or securities and carried no customer accounts during that reporting period. Its regulatory disclosure also separates custody arrangements from external record-archiving providers. These reports apply to Capital, rather than identifying custody of all Linqto-group customer money. 3 1

analysisSean Bowden's report lists CEO and compliance-chief responsibilities from December 2024, with operating and financial-principal responsibilities from July 2025. Its below-5% ownership band is not an exact holding. The SOFA identifies Mike Huskins as general counsel and general manager, rather than CEO. Endoso's broker registration consists of January–February and November–December 2024 intervals. Reported offices and broker-registration periods should be read separately. 1 4 5

analysisAn August 18, 2025 report quotes Capital's disclosure of a FINRA Enforcement investigation and possible involvement in the wider SEC inquiry. The quoted disclosure said Capital was fully cooperating with applicable inquiries. The later disclosure statement discusses customer checks, recordkeeping, capital and fee issues and says Capital was cooperating with applicable inquiries. These are dated investigation accounts, rather than completed violation findings. 6 7 8

analysisCapital and SB1's reciprocal regulatory disclosures describe common control through Bowden, using effective dates of December 26, 2024 and January 24, 2025 respectively. Those entries do not establish his personal ownership percentage in SB1 or identical tenure in each capacity. 1 9

sources in this section

  1. FINRA BrokerCheck: Linqto Capital, CRD 314557 Financial Industry Regulatory Authority
  2. Court record source · s-d6 identified by category only · Court record
  3. Linqto Capital financial statements and exemption report for 2025 U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission EDGAR · 26 Mar 2026
  4. Court record source · s-d18 identified by category only · Court record
  5. FINRA BrokerCheck: Joseph Antonio Endoso, CRD 4685036 Financial Industry Regulatory Authority
  6. Media source · s-d83 identified by category only · Media
  7. Media source · s-d143 identified by category only · Media
  8. Court record source · s-d144 identified by category only · Court record
  9. FINRA BrokerCheck: SB1 Capital Markets Inc., CRD 154132 Financial Industry Regulatory Authority · 2026

2Financial dependency

analysisCapital remained a nondebtor reliant on Parent funding. Its 2025 statements report recurring losses, limited liquidity and substantial doubt about going concern. At December 31, 2025 they show $483,000 assets, $160,000 liabilities and $318,000 regulatory net capital. Those statements use thousands of dollars and retain partial/OCR extraction limitations; the figures do not describe a consolidated debtor-group balance sheet. 1

analysisThe same statements report a $1.791 million 2025 loss and $2.995 million of member contributions, ending the year with $323,000 member equity compared with an $881,000 deficit at end-2024. Its restated 2023 accounts separately record a regulatory-capital deficit, subsequent conversion of affiliate debt to equity and an amended FOCUS filing. These are different reporting periods, rather than one measure of the Chapter 11 estates' financial position. 1 2

sources in this section

  1. Linqto Capital financial statements and exemption report for 2025 U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission EDGAR · 26 Mar 2026
  2. Linqto Capital financial statements: November 22, 2022–December 31, 2023 U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission EDGAR · 10 Jul 2025

Recorded connections

  • Linqto, Inc. to Linqto Capital, LLCParent of broker-dealer affiliatedocumented · Record reference date 2025-07-08; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
  • Sean Bowden to Linqto Capital, LLCChief executive officerdocumented · Record reference date 2025-07-08; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
  • Michael Huskins to Linqto Capital, LLCGeneral counseldocumented · Record reference date 2025-03-25; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
  • Linqto, Inc. and Linqto Capital, LLCShared-services agreement partydocumented · Record reference date 2025-07-08; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
  • Michael Huskins to Linqto Capital, LLCGeneral managerdocumented · Record reference date 2025-08-11; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
  • Linqto, Inc. to Linqto Capital, LLCShared-services debts listed as loan forgivenessdocumented · Record reference date 2025-03-31; precise tenure not established · historical
  • Joseph Endoso to Linqto Capital, LLCAssociated person in regulatory employment historydocumented · 2021-10 · current or historical not established
  • Joseph Endoso to Linqto Capital, LLCHead of broker-dealer in complaintreported · 2024-01–2024-02 · historical
  • Linqto, Inc. to Linqto Capital, LLCSole owner in 75%-or-more regulatory ownership banddocumented · 2021-03 · current or historical not established
  • Sean Bowden to Linqto Capital, LLCChief executive officer and chief compliance officerdocumented · From 2024-12 in regulatory report; later end not established · current or historical not established
  • Joseph Endoso to Linqto Capital, LLCRegistered representative: January–February 2024documented · 2024-01–2024-02 · historical
  • Joseph Endoso to Linqto Capital, LLCRegistered representative: November–December 2024documented · 2024-11–2024-12 · historical
  • Linqto Capital, LLC and SB1 Capital Markets Inc.Common control through Sean Bowden in regulatory reportdocumented · Effective 2024-12-26 · current or historical not established
  • Linqto, Inc. to Linqto Capital, LLCParent supporting nondebtor Capital through capital and budgeted fundingreported · 2025 statements · current or historical not established
  • Ferrara, CPA to Linqto Capital, LLCAuditor of 2025 financial statements; audit opinion March 26, 2026documented · 2026 · current or historical not established
  • Linqto, Inc. to Linqto Capital, LLCParent of Capital named in investigation disclosurereported · Record reference date 2025-08-18; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
  • Linqto, Inc. to Linqto Capital, LLCParent and sole member providing capital supportdocumented · Record reference date 2025-12-31; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
  • Sean Bowden to Linqto Capital, LLCCEO signing 2025 exemption reportdocumented · Record reference date 2026-03-26; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
  • Linqto, Inc. to Linqto Capital, LLCParent making capital contributions to Capitaldocumented · December 31, 2023 debt; conversion approved March 31, 2025 · current or historical not established
  • Linqto Capital, LLC to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCDebtor owing Liquidshares $1.669 million at end-2023; converted to capital in March 2025documented · December 31, 2023 debt; conversion approved March 31, 2025 · historical
  • Sean Bowden to Linqto Capital, LLCRegistered person from December 26, 2024; CEO from December 2024reported · 2024-12-26 · current or historical not established
  • Linqto, Inc. to Linqto Capital, LLCParent of nondebtor Capital; July 2025 corporate diagramreported · July 2025 declaration · current or historical not established
  • Linqto Liquidshares, LLC to Linqto Capital, LLCCollected 10% customer charge booked to Linqto Capitaldocumented · April 2023–August 2024 · historical
  • Brian M. Moran to Linqto Capital, LLCCapital affiliation December 2022–December 2024, alleged in complaintreported · 2022-12 to 2024-12 · historical
  • SB1 Capital Markets Inc. and Linqto Capital, LLCCommon control with Capital through Bowden; January 24, 2025 report date differs from reciprocal datereported · 2025-01-24 · current or historical not established
  • SB1 Capital Markets Inc. and Linqto Capital, LLCShared New York business address; does not establish an additional ownership relationshipreported · Retained 2026 BrokerCheck report · current or historical not established
  • Sean Bowden to Linqto Capital, LLCChief executive officer identified among new 2025 officersreported · Early 2025; February 2026 statement · current or historical not established
  • Digital Asset Consultants, LLC and Linqto Capital, LLCSame listed New York address; common ownership not establisheddocumented · Period not specified in retained source · current or historical not established
  • Sean Bowden to Linqto Capital, LLCCEO in March 2025 announcementreported · Period not specified in retained source · current or historical not established
  • Michael Huskins to Linqto Capital, LLCGeneral counsel in March 2025 announcementreported · Period not specified in retained source · current or historical not established
  • Brian M. Moran to Linqto Capital, LLCConsultantdocumented · 2021-05–2024-12 · historical
  • Susan Woodard to Linqto Capital, LLCGeneral securities principaldocumented · 2024-08–2024-12 · historical
  • Spencer R. Francis to Linqto Capital, LLCEmployment-reported representative; broker registration began December 2022documented · 2022-08–2024-11 · historical
  • Nick S. Henderson to Linqto Capital, LLCEmployment-reported representative; broker registration December 2022–January 2025documented · 2022-07–2025-08 · historical
  • Sean Bowden to Linqto Capital, LLCPrincipal operating officer and financial/operations principaldocumented · From 2025-07 in regulatory report; later end not established · current or historical not established
  • Sean Bowden to Linqto Capital, LLCCEO signing the 2022–2023 exemption reportdocumented · Signed 2025-07-10; reporting period 2022-11-22–2023-12-31 · current or historical not established

cite this dossier

DossierTwist, “Linqto: structure, investor interests and proceedings”, dt.003, 11 October 2026 (updated 12 October 2026), https://osint.v3rta.com/dossiers/linqto/

Free to read, cite and republish with credit under CC BY 4.0: credit “DossierTwist” and link to the dossier.

Data: JSON, CSV and the network graph.

We listen to all sides: responses are shown next to the claims they answer. To send a correction or a reply, write to .