Linqto: structure, investor interests and proceedings
Liquidshares: holdings, customer cash and plan conditions
Liquidshares held the portfolio and separate customer cash accounts. Investor title was disputed and successor ownership depended on plan effectiveness.
analysisLiquidshares was the Delaware debtor holding issuer securities and interests in shareholding vehicles. Its amended September 2025 schedules report $685,273,842.50 assets and $415,486,008.86 liabilities. The schedules distinguish securities investments, Liquidshares money-market cash and JPMorgan customer cash to which the debtor claimed no title. Scheduled assets are not realizable sale proceeds, and listed liabilities are not necessarily allowed claims. 123
analysisThe debtors reported a Ripple tender closing around January 8, 2025: Ripple purchased 151,105 of 243,444 tendered shares at $125 each, yielding approximately $18.8 million. Petition-date proceeds with interest were roughly $19.23 million. The Silicon Valley Bank money-market account was segregated but neither restricted nor escrowed; this was the First-Citizens division, distinct from the failed bank. Holding proceeds does not establish customer distributions. A settlement filing says the account moved to Customers Bank around September 10, 2025. 45
analysisThe investment schedule values Liquidshares' Parent position at zero with its ownership percentage unknown. Parent's financial-affairs statement separately lists Liquidshares as an 18% shareholder at the petition date. Valuation, scheduled percentage and the Parent holder disclosure answer different questions; zero valuation does not establish extinguished ownership. The complete investment register retains each position and its valuation scope. 36
sources in this section
Court record source · s-d2identified by category only · Court record
Court record source · s-d62identified by category only · Court record
Court record source · s-d96identified by category only · Court record
Court record source · s-d70identified by category only · Court record
Court record source · s-d144identified by category only · Court record
Court record source · s-d18identified by category only · Court record
2Disputed title and conditional succession
analysisThe debtors argued that Liquidshares held legal title and sold customers series units. The committee and Deaton parties asserted competing equitable rights, pointing to promised SPV ownership, custody protections and K-1 forms. The settlement prescribed customer treatment without adjudicating the legal-versus-equitable ownership dispute. 1
analysisThe confirmed plan provides that Liquidshares becomes wholly owned by the liquidating trust on the effective date and the liquidating trustee becomes its sole manager. Liquidshares retains issuer-register title subject to transfer, redemption and first-refusal restrictions. The retained September 29 status account, whose filings review ended September 18, did not establish plan effectiveness. The estate blamed Forge's refusal to serve; Forge disputed appointment and causation. Confirmation therefore does not establish an implemented ownership transfer or commencement of distributions. 234
sources in this section
Court record source · s-d70identified by category only · Court record
Court record source · s-d144identified by category only · Court record
Research source · s-d325identified by category only · Research
Court record source · s-d199identified by category only · Court record
Recorded connections
Linqto, Inc.→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCParent of Delaware subsidiarydocumented · Record reference date 2025-07-06; precise tenure not established · current or historical not establisheddetails →
Linqto Texas, LLC— and Linqto Liquidshares, LLCAffiliated Chapter 11 debtordocumented · Record reference date 2025-07-07; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
Joseph Endoso→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCNamed person in issuer notice’s sales-compensation section; personal commission receipt not establisheddocumented · Record reference date 2022-08-01; precise tenure not established · historical
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Rainmaker SecuritiesIssuer disclosing Rainmaker fee arrangementdocumented · Record reference date 2022-08-01; precise tenure not established · historical
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Linqto, Inc.18% shareholder at petition datedocumented · Record reference date 2025-07-07; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
William Sarris→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCFormer chief executive officerdocumented · Record reference date 2025-08-11; precise tenure not established · historical
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to John DeatonLiquidshares debtor opposed by Deaton and customer constructive-trust claimreported · Record reference date 2025-09-16; precise tenure not established · historical
Jeffrey S. Stein→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCDebtor representative authorized to choose plan managersreported · 2025-09-16 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Customers BankDepositor after Ripple-proceeds transfer around September 10, 2025documented · 2025-09-10 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Customers BankDepositor with two Customers Bank accounts in July 2026 scheduledocumented · At July 31, 2026 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to JPMorgan Chase BankDepositor with listed JPMorgan Chase accounts in July 2026 scheduledocumented · At July 31, 2026 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to JPMorgan Chase BankDepositor; restricted customer-cash and brokerage accounts listeddocumented · Petition-date schedule amended September 22, 2025 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Ripple Labs, Inc.Scheduled Ripple securities position; internal June 30, 2025 value $398,839,514.94; percentage unknownreported · June 30, 2025 valuation; September 2025 schedule · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to UpholdScheduled Uphold investment position; internal June 30, 2025 value $9,482,902.80; percentage unknownreported · June 30, 2025 valuation; September 2025 schedule · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC— and Linqto, Inc.Co-debtor listed in Liquidshares' Schedule Hdocumented · September 2025 amended schedules · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC— and Linqto Texas, LLCCo-debtor listed in Liquidshares' Schedule Hdocumented · September 2025 amended schedules · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Linqto, Inc.Scheduled Linqto equity position with zero value and unknown percentage; separate SOFA reports 18%reported · September 2025 schedule and SOFA · current or historical not established
Linqto Capital, LLC→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCDebtor owing Liquidshares $1.669 million at end-2023; converted to capital in March 2025documented · December 31, 2023 debt; conversion approved March 31, 2025 · historical
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Ripple Labs, Inc.Reported holder of 4.7 million Ripple shares in July 7, 2025 denialreported · Record reference date 2025-07-07; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
Linqto, Inc.→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCParent of Delaware Liquidshares; July 2025 corporate diagramreported · July 2025 declaration · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares Manager, LLC→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCManager identified for Liquidshares; no transfer of securities to manager establishedreported · Record reference date 2025-07-08; precise tenure not established · current or historical not established
Linqto Texas, LLC— and Linqto Liquidshares, LLCCo-debtor in jointly administered case 25-90188documented · February 13, 2026 confirmation docket · current or historical not established
Linqto, Inc.→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCEarly platform acquisition lender and recipient of Liquidshares service feesdocumented · Record reference date 2026-02-13; precise tenure not established · historical
David Paul→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCChief financial and administrative officer May 2020–May 2025, alleged in complaintreported · 2020-05 to 2025-05 · historical
A.O.H. Driedijk Holding B.V.→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCPurchaser of purported series units, according to amended complaintreported · Class period alleged in November 17, 2025 complaint · current or historical not established
Jaimin Bhatt→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCPurchaser of purported series units, according to amended complaintreported · Class period alleged in November 17, 2025 complaint · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ABRAScheduled private securities/investment position, $280,000.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ACORNSScheduled private securities/investment position, $473,126.90; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ADDEPARScheduled private securities/investment position, $374,736.28; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ALCHEMYScheduled private securities/investment position, $234,338.88; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ALGOLIAScheduled private securities/investment position, $112,350.42; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ALLOYScheduled private securities/investment position, $86,098.60; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ALTO PHARMACYScheduled private securities/investment position, $405,500.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ANTHROPICScheduled private securities/investment position, $16,711,797.76; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ASAPPScheduled private securities/investment position, $91,786.25; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ASTRANIS SPACEScheduled private securities/investment position, $293,073.30; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to AUTOMATION ANYWHEREScheduled private securities/investment position, $136,682.52; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to AVATHON (FKA SPARKCOGNITION)Scheduled private securities/investment position, $226,746.43; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to AXIOM SPACEScheduled private securities/investment position, $1,259,938.80; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to BIGIDScheduled private securities/investment position, $139,723.79; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to BITGOScheduled private securities/investment position, $358,512.50; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to BITPAYScheduled private securities/investment position, $414,463.50; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to BLOCKDAEMONScheduled private securities/investment position, $462,465.07; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to BLOOMREACHScheduled private securities/investment position, $225,174.60; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to BRANCHScheduled private securities/investment position, $116,832.38; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to BREXScheduled private securities/investment position, $131,339.21; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to CALMScheduled private securities/investment position, $123,216.75; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to CARBONScheduled private securities/investment position, $456,108.10; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to CEREBRASScheduled private securities/investment position, $26,065,360.86; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to CHAINALYSISScheduled private securities/investment position, $768,037.51; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to CHIMEScheduled private securities/investment position, $654,827.25; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to CITYBLOCKScheduled private securities/investment position, $37,952.46; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to COHEREScheduled private securities/investment position, $244,507.25; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to CONSENSYSScheduled private securities/investment position, $86,637.42; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to COPPERScheduled private securities/investment position, $197,030.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to CYBEREASONScheduled private securities/investment position, $50,040.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to DAILYPAYScheduled private securities/investment position, $134,580.06; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to DAPPER LABSScheduled private securities/investment position, $97,477.60; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to DATABRICKSScheduled private securities/investment position, $1,188,542.27; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to DATAMINRScheduled private securities/investment position, $154,375.32; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to DEELScheduled private securities/investment position, $82,854.97; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to DEGREEDScheduled private securities/investment position, $142,279.68; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to DISCORDScheduled private securities/investment position, $270,731.07; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to DRIVEWEALTHScheduled private securities/investment position, $211,410.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to DUNE ANALYTICSScheduled private securities/investment position, $75,348.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to EAT JUSTScheduled private securities/investment position, $232,947.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to EIGHTFOLD.AIScheduled private securities/investment position, $90,539.19; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to EPIC GAMESScheduled private securities/investment position, $381,017.05; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to EVENTS.COMScheduled private securities/investment position, $400,800.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to FANATICSScheduled private securities/investment position, $233,906.31; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to FIGMENTScheduled private securities/investment position, $250,418.52; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to GECKO ROBOTICSScheduled private securities/investment position, $779,845.56; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to GLINTScheduled private securities/investment position, $850,000.14; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to GROQScheduled private securities/investment position, $2,632,102.66; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to H2O.AIScheduled private securities/investment position, $566,563.19; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to HONEYBOOKScheduled private securities/investment position, $88,948.74; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to IMPOSSIBLE FOODSScheduled private securities/investment position, $74,053.27; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ITRUSTCAPITALScheduled private securities/investment position, $999,940.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to KORE.AIScheduled private securities/investment position, $200,116.70; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to KRAKENScheduled private securities/investment position, $7,716,063.23; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to LAMBDA LABSScheduled private securities/investment position, $805,585.75; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to LEDGERScheduled private securities/investment position, $815,363.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to LIGHTMATTERScheduled private securities/investment position, $2,461,544.41; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to LIQUID DEATHScheduled private securities/investment position, $430,577.91; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to LOCUS ROBOTICSScheduled private securities/investment position, $115,867.02; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to M1 FINANCEScheduled private securities/investment position, $193,647.15; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to MOTIVEScheduled private securities/investment position, $219,113.13; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to NEO4JScheduled private securities/investment position, $85,175.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to OPTOROScheduled private securities/investment position, $313,057.50; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to PATREONScheduled private securities/investment position, $106,400.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to PLACER.AIScheduled private securities/investment position, $211,062.50; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to POLYSIGNScheduled private securities/investment position, $100,832.37; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to POSTMANScheduled private securities/investment position, $104,970.54; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to PROVE IDENTITYScheduled private securities/investment position, $152,640.81; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to PRYONScheduled private securities/investment position, $399,159.20; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to PSIQUANTUMScheduled private securities/investment position, $2,607,200.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to QUANTUM SPACEScheduled private securities/investment position, $499,998.87; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to QUMULOScheduled private securities/investment position, $144,000.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to REDWOOD MATERIALSScheduled private securities/investment position, $416,181.41; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to RELATIVITY SPACEScheduled private securities/investment position, $2,264.04; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to RIPPLINGScheduled private securities/investment position, $400,590.01; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to SAMBANOVA SYSTEMSScheduled private securities/investment position, $1,597,189.35; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to SCALE AIScheduled private securities/investment position, $687,788.17; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to SECURITYSCORECARDScheduled private securities/investment position, $114,075.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to SHIELD AIScheduled private securities/investment position, $905,206.97; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to SINGLESTOREScheduled private securities/investment position, $161,555.52; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to SNAPLOGICScheduled private securities/investment position, $246,975.75; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to SOLUGENScheduled private securities/investment position, $141,009.90; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIESScheduled private securities/investment position, $34,836,075.47; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to SPACE PERSPECTIVEScheduled private securities/investment position, $0.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to STANDARD AIScheduled private securities/investment position, $75,620.16; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to STRIPEScheduled private securities/investment position, $2,012,477.69; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to SYNTIANTScheduled private securities/investment position, $500,073.60; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to TAE TECHNOLOGIESScheduled private securities/investment position, $278,062.50; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to TANIUMScheduled private securities/investment position, $222,251.78; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to TEALIUMScheduled private securities/investment position, $65,625.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to THOUGHTSPOTScheduled private securities/investment position, $126,000.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to THRASIOScheduled private securities/investment position, $250.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to TRADESHIFTScheduled private securities/investment position, $54,041.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to TUROScheduled private securities/investment position, $294,966.19; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to UNSTOPPABLE DOMAINSScheduled private securities/investment position, $402,610.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to UPGRADEScheduled private securities/investment position, $377,500.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to VAROScheduled private securities/investment position, $236,629.80; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to VIZ.AIScheduled private securities/investment position, $238,630.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to WELLHUB (FKA GYMPASS)Scheduled private securities/investment position, $140,685.86; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to WHOOPScheduled private securities/investment position, $184,306.81; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to WORKRISEScheduled private securities/investment position, $27,533.04; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to XAIScheduled private securities/investment position, $20,432,433.09; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to XPANSIVScheduled private securities/investment position, $163,088.21; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ZINCFIVEScheduled private securities/investment position, $150,000.00; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ZIPLINEScheduled private securities/investment position, $1,554,906.81; ownership percentage unknowndocumented · 2025-06-30 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to ASTERA LABS (ALAB)Scheduled public securities/investment position, $4,391.38; percentage unspecifieddocumented · Petition-date schedule amended September 22, 2025 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to BETTER HOME & FINANCE (BETR)Scheduled public securities/investment position, $9,178.68; percentage unspecifieddocumented · Petition-date schedule amended September 22, 2025 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to BOLT PROJECTS HOLDINGS (BSLK)Scheduled public securities/investment position, $711.00; percentage unspecifieddocumented · Petition-date schedule amended September 22, 2025 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to CIRCLE (CRCL)Scheduled public securities/investment position, $106,642,323.48; percentage unspecifieddocumented · Petition-date schedule amended September 22, 2025 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to COREWEAVE (CRWV)Scheduled public securities/investment position, $2,788,362.00; percentage unspecifieddocumented · Petition-date schedule amended September 22, 2025 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to DRAFTKINGS (DKNG)Scheduled public securities/investment position, $1,257.98; percentage unspecifieddocumented · Petition-date schedule amended September 22, 2025 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to MARQETA (MQ)Scheduled public securities/investment position, $11,874.06; percentage unspecifieddocumented · Petition-date schedule amended September 22, 2025 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to RUBRIK (RBRK)Scheduled public securities/investment position, $10,153.05; percentage unspecifieddocumented · Petition-date schedule amended September 22, 2025 · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Karim NuraniDebtor with disputed Nurani employee claimreported · Period not specified in retained source · current or historical not established
Linqto, Inc.→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCAffiliate holding securities and issuing series interestsreported · Period not specified in retained source · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Linqto, Inc.Buyer of securities from Linqto, according to complaintreported · Period not specified in retained source · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Ripple Labs, Inc.Proposed seller of Ripple securities under July 2026 ordersdocumented · Period not specified in retained source · historical
Linqto Liquidating Trust→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCPlan provides 100% ownership only upon effective datehypothesis · Conditional on plan effective date · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Linqto Liquidating TrustPlan issuer of new issuer-linked series equity to liquidating trusthypothesis · Conditional on plan effectiveness · current or historical not established
Linqto Liquidshares, LLC→ to Linqto proposed closed-end fundContemplated transferor of elected securities as trust series are redeemedhypothesis · Conditional future transfers under September 2025 term sheet · current or historical not established
Linqto liquidating-trustee office→ to Linqto Liquidshares, LLCContemplated sole manager; Forge appointment and performance disputedhypothesis · Conditional on plan effectiveness and actual trustee service · current or historical not established
for clients
Need research like this?
Due diligence, investigations and screening on any company or group of companies, with a clear recommendation and its uncertainties stated. Many checks within 24 hours; a fixed quote within one working day.